By making a gift to the 25th Anniversary Campaign, you are not only supporting the core activities of the Petersen, you are fueling the next generation. Please join us as we embark on the future and continue our efforts toward becoming the center for automotive thought.

The Petersen thanks all who have donated to the campaign. Thank you for your continued support of our programs, exhibitions, and collections.

David V. Adams

Esther Ajayi

James D. Allen

Paul Andrews

John Antonelli

John Barrett

Richard Berg

Luke S. Bianco

Bob Blakewell

Steve Brauer

George Burkhardt

Fred Campbell

Kenneth Ciszek

Fillmore Crank

Leland Cross

Tom Crowley

Diana Drucker

Damian Fergus

James H. Frank

Bernd S. Givon

Michael G. Goldberg

Gary Goldfein

James Haskell 

Oshin Hovannesian

Sarah Hughes

Jerry Jacobson

Carol B. Kapp

Kevin Kehoe

David Kessel

Amy Landreth

Laura Laterman

May Lee

Richard Levine

A.G. Marcus

Pablo E. Martinez

Michael Mcclelland

Danny McKenna

Julie McLeer

McMaster-Carr Supply Company

Donald Murray

Richard Nash

James A. Nelson

Beth O'Such

Robert Paris

Robert Parisi

James A. Patterson

Angus Russell

Juhana Salokivi

Scott Sampley

Tim Schutze

Sanuja Senadeera

Troy Souza

Mark Stankevich

Russell C. Steiner

Steven Stepanek

Robert Sturm

Cal Sumrall

Gregory Sun

Kaushal Tamboli

Deniz Teoman

Douglas M. Thurell

Alexandra Thyssen

Lorenzo Dalla Vedova

Kent J. Wilken

Meredith Wilson

Roger Wyatt

Ed Wyche

Marion Yanovsky

James Yedor

Arthur Zafiropoulo